• Monday | December 3, 2018
    • 5:30 pm
    • Wednesday | December 5, 2018
    • 9:30 am
  • Coffee & Conversations

    Join Pastor Matt for a lively study of the theology of the Church at Sacred Grounds Thursday Mornings at 9 am.

    • Thursday | December 6, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Sacred Grounds Coffee & Tea House 2704 Sudderth Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345
    • Sunday | December 9, 2018
    • 10:45 am
    • Wednesday | December 12, 2018
    • 9:30 am
  • Coffee & Conversations

    Join Pastor Matt for a lively study of the theology of the Church at Sacred Grounds Thursday Mornings at 9 am.

    • Thursday | December 13, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Sacred Grounds Coffee & Tea House 2704 Sudderth Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345
    • Friday | December 14, 2018
    • 1:00 pm
    • Sunday | December 16, 2018
    • 10:45 am
    • Monday | December 17, 2018
    • 11:00 am
    • Wednesday | December 19, 2018
    • 9:30 am