• Wednesday | July 4, 2018
    • 9:30 am
  • Coffee & Conversations

    Join Pastor Matt for a lively study of the theology of the Church at Sacred Grounds Thursday Mornings at 9 am.

    • Thursday | July 5, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Sacred Grounds Coffee & Tea House 2704 Sudderth Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345
    • Sunday | July 8, 2018
    • 10:45 am
    • Wednesday | July 11, 2018
    • 9:30 am
  • Coffee & Conversations

    Join Pastor Matt for a lively study of the theology of the Church at Sacred Grounds Thursday Mornings at 9 am.

    • Thursday | July 12, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Sacred Grounds Coffee & Tea House 2704 Sudderth Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345
    • Friday | July 13, 2018
    • 1:00 pm
    • Sunday | July 15, 2018
    • 10:45 am
    • Monday | July 16, 2018
    • 11:00 am
    • Wednesday | July 18, 2018
    • 9:30 am
  • Coffee & Conversations

    Join Pastor Matt for a lively study of the theology of the Church at Sacred Grounds Thursday Mornings at 9 am.

    • Thursday | July 19, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Sacred Grounds Coffee & Tea House 2704 Sudderth Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345